RÉCUPÉREZ VOS CHEVEUX

Meilleur Choix Pour Votre Greffe De Cheveux En Turquie !

Micro Fue Istanbul Greffe de cheveux en Turquie avec nos experts professionnels dans nos installations modernes, au prix le plus raisonnable.

image
image

La technique DHI appliquée avec le stylo implanteur est une application de greffe de cheveux directe, elle est également appelée par des noms comme la technique du...

Read More

La greffe de cheveux en saphir est une procédure chirurgicale très efficace et peu invasive impliquant la technique FUE populaire et de nouveaux dispositifs médicaux.

Read More

Greffe de cheveux FUE Turquie : ce que vous devez savoir | Obtenir une greffe de cheveux est une décision importante et il y a beaucoup d'informations sur Internet sur la procédure.

Read More

Récupérez Vos Cheveux Et Restaurez Votre Apparence De Jeunesse With Micro Fue Turkey

Assurez-vous d'être à l'heure le jour de votre chirurgie. Maintenant que vous êtes prêt pour l'opération, vous avez fait votre part. Il est temps pour nous de faire le nôtre. Le jour de votre chirurgie, c'est ce à quoi vous pouvez vous attendre. Tout d'abord, vous recevrez une anesthésie locale et un test sanguin, ceci est fait pour s'assurer qu'aucun patient n'a une condition qui empêche la procédure de se dérouler. Les résultats sont de retour bien avant le début de votre procédure. Vous recevrez une présentation introductive par le personnel chirurgical.

Greffe De Cheveux FUE
Greffe De Cheveux Dhi
Heureux Patient

La Greffe De Cheveux En Turquie Expliquée En 5 Etapes

Nous vous offrons la meilleure option de greffe de cheveux en Turquie, avec l’expérience et le soutien les plus personnalisés possibles. Nous vous soutiendrons à chaque étape du processus et vous donnerons accès au meilleur médecin et à la meilleure clinique d’Istanbul.

1.png
Consultation En Ligne
Vol pour Istanbul
Transfert VIP gratuit
Hébergement à l'hôtel
Greffe de cheveux

Get Back Your Hair With Micro Fue Turkey Free Online Consultation

Téléphoner

+90 554 893 64 79

Courrier

info@microfueturkey.com

Instagram

microfueturkey
OUR PATIENTS REVIEW

Read Real Review From Our Valuable Patient On Our Services

54

Greffe De Cheveux Micro Fue Turkey

La méthode FUE est essentiellement le processus de récolte des greffons/unités folliculaires de la zone donneuse, un par un, à l’aide d’un micromoteur. Il existe de nombreuses techniques différentes pour transférer des greffons. (Comme DHI ou transferts effectués avec incision). Au fil du temps, ce terme est devenu le terme générique pour les techniques de transfert effectuées avec incision. La greffe de cheveux FUE a commencé à être appliquée pour la première fois.

Greffe De Cheveux Dhi

La greffe de cheveux DHI est une méthode d’implantation spécifique qui se fait à l’aide d’un stylo injecteur implanteur. L’implantation se fait après avoir extrait et trié les greffons appropriés des zones donneuses et les avoir implantés dans la zone réceptrice demandée. Cette méthode est l’une des méthodes de transplantation les plus recherchées par les personnes qui souhaitent que la procédure soit effectuée aujourd’hui.

Soyez élégant pour attirer votre partenaire

Une forte chevelure est très importante pour attirer le sexe opposé. Perdre ses cheveux provoque des problèmes psychologiques, une perte de confiance en soi et cela peut être déprimant. La perte de cheveux peut complètement changer votre vie. Ca ne doit pas forcément être comme ca! Il y a une réponse, il y a une solution. Microfue Turquie a les connaissances, le personnel et les installations pour inverser le problème de la perte de cheveux.

Le nom officiel de la perte de cheveux est l’alopécie androgénétique, nous l’appelons simplement devenir chauve, et oui, cela affecte vraiment les hommes et les femmes, et cela peut vraiment être débilitant. Greffe de Cheveux Turquie

Au cours de la dernière décennie, la technologie et les progrès technologiques ont fait des pas de géant. Des outils microchirurgicaux incroyables ont été développés pour rendre possible la greffe de cheveux et les résultats sont remarquables.

Je suis sûr que vous voulez comprendre comment cela fonctionne. C’est vraiment très simple à expliquer : il s’agit de greffes de zones saines de cheveux, normalement l’arrière de la tête mais si nécessaire même de votre barbe, cette partie n’est pas pour les dames ! Ces cheveux sains sont récoltés et implantés dans les zones où la croissance des cheveux s’éclaircit. Greffe de Cheveux Turquie

Ce sont tous vos propres cheveux, donc pas de difficultés à assortir. C’est déjà un match parfait. Le traitement est effectué par des chirurgiens professionnels de la greffe de cheveux, ainsi que par des techniciens. Le traitement prend normalement entre 6 et 8 heures selon le nombre de greffes nécessaires.

Préparez-vous pour l'opération ! Des questions? Demandez nous!

Avant votre greffe, vous devez vous préparer à la procédure. Si vous avez des questions, posez-les, c’est pourquoi nous sommes là pour ça ! Nous vous expliquerons tout. Si vous n’êtes toujours pas sûr, faites-le nous savoir et nous vous informerons complètement de tout ce que vous souhaitez savoir. Si vous êtes fumeur, il est important que vous arrêtiez de fumer au moins une semaine avant votre opération.
Si vous prenez de l’aspirine, vous devez également arrêter d’en prendre pendant une semaine avant votre chirurgie. Trois jours avant votre chirurgie, arrêtez de boire de l’alcool, du thé vert et des boissons contenant de la caféine. Ensuite, vous êtes prêt pour votre procédure.

Prenez des dispositions pour que vous preniez 3 jours pour vous reposer après votre intervention. Quelques jours de plus seraient mieux si possible. Le jour de votre intervention, prenez un petit-déjeuner sain, si votre intervention a lieu dans l’après-midi, un repas léger pour le déjeuner vous est recommandé. Lorsque vous arrivez pour votre chirurgie, vous devez porter un sweat-shirt avec une fermeture éclair à l’avant ou une chemise boutonnée. Évitez de porter tout ce qui entrera en contact avec votre tête après la procédure lorsque vous vous déshabillez ou vous habillez. Il s’agit de s’assurer que vous n’endommagez pas votre nouveau greffon de greffe.

Notre hôpital

KOLAN INTERNATIONAL HOSPITAL

LE PREMIER HÔPITAL ACCRÉDITÉ VIP JCI EN TURQUIE

Micro Fue Turkey travaille au Kolan International Hospital, un hôpital prestigieux en Turquie. Il est conforme aux plus hauts niveaux de qualité sanitaire, garantis par la Joint Commission International (JCI).

Notre hôpital est équipé de la dernière technologie turque de greffe de cheveux dans ses installations luxueuses et modernes. Contrairement à d’autres cliniques, nous avons un hôpital esthétique international et des spécialistes exclusivement dédiés à la réalisation de greffes de cheveux.

UPDATE NEWS AND BLOGS

Stay Updated With Our Latest News And Blog Articles

La greffe de cheveux en Turquie en vaut-elle la peine ?

La Turquie est la capitale des opérations de greffe de cheveux. Il existe plusieurs cliniques à Istanbul qui proposent des greffes de cheveux de haute qualité à un coût très raisonnable. Vous pouvez obtenir des greffes de cheveux FUE et DHI dans des cliniques de classe mondiale à Istanbul, en payant une fraction de ce que les cliniques d'autres pays pourraient vous facturer.

Le meilleur endroit pour une greffe de cheveux est-il en Turquie ?

Istanbul possède plusieurs cliniques de greffe de cheveux de premier ordre, ce qui en fait le rêve d'un greffeur de cheveux. Des chirurgiens comme Micro Fue Turkey fournissent des greffes de cheveux de la plus haute qualité à un prix abordable. Son emplacement unique et ses installations de tourisme médical font d'Istanbul une destination populaire pour les greffes de cheveux.

Greffe de cheveux avant après résultats

GET BACK YOUR HAIR

Best Choice For Your Hair Transplant in Turkey!

Micro Fue Istanbul Hair transplant Turkey with our professional experts at our modern facility, the most reasonable price.

image
image

DHI is generally considered to be one of the most effective hair transplant techniques in the world. It’s an innovative technique based on the triple synergy.

Read More

Sapphire hair transplant is an extremely effective and minimally invasive surgical procedure that involves the popular FUE technique and utilization of Sapphire blades.

Read More

The FUE technique, refers to “Follicular Unit Extraction” or “Individual Follicle Extraction”, is considered the most advanced hair transplant technique.

Read More

Get Your Hair Back & Restore Your Youthful Look With Micro Fue Turkey

Please be sure to be on time on the day of your surgery. Now you are ready for the operation, you have done your part. It is time for us to do ours. On the day of your surgery, this is what you can expect. First, you will be given local anaesthetic, and a blood test, this is done to ensure no patient has a condition that prevents the procedure going ahead. Results are back long before your procedure begins. You will be given an introductory presentation by the surgical staff.

FUE Hair Transplant
Dhi Hair Transplant
Happy Patient

Hair Transplant in Turkey Explained in 5 Steps

We offer you the best hair transplant option in Turkey, with the most personalized experience and support possible. We will support you through every step of the way and give you access to the best doctor and clinic in Istanbul.

1.png
Online Consultation
2.png
Flight to Istanbul
3.png
Free Vip Transfer
4.png
Hotel Accommodation
5.png
Hair Transplantation

Get Back Your Hair With Micro Fue Turkey Free Online Consultation

Phone

+90 554 893 64 79

Mail

info@microfueturkey.com

Instagram

microfueturkey
OUR PATIENTS REVIEW

Read Real Review From Our Valuable Patient On Our Services

54

Micro Fue Hair Transplant

FUE method is, in essence, the process of harvesting grafts/follicular units from the donor area, one by one, using a micromotor. There are many different techniques to transfer grafts. (Such as DHI or transfers made with incision).In the course of time this term has become the umbrella term for the transfer techniques performed with incision.FUE hair transplantation started to be applied for the first time.

DHI Hair Transplant

DHI Hair Transplantation is a specific implantation method which is done by using an implanter pen injector. The implantation is done after extracting and sorting suitable grafts from donor areas and implanting them in the requested receptor area. This method is one of the most researched transplantation methods by individuals who are interested in having the procedure done today.

Be Stylish to Attract Your Partner

A strong head of hair is very important to attract the opposite sex. Losing your hair causes psychological problems, loss of self-confidence and it can be depressing. Hair loss can completely change your life. It does not have to be this way! There is an answer, there is a solution. Microfue  Turkey has the knowledge, the staff, and the facilities to reverse the problem of hair loss.

The official name for hair loss is androgenetic alopecia, we just call it going bald, and yes it really does affect both men and women, and it really can be debilitating. Hair Transplant Turkey

Over the last decade, technology and technological advancement have come on in leaps and bounds. Incredible microsurgical tools have been developed to make hair transplant possible and the results are remarkable.

I am sure you want to understand how it works. It is really quite simple to explain: it involves transplants from healthy areas of hair, normally the back of the head but if needed even from your beard, that part is not for the ladies! This healthy hair is harvested and implanted into the areas where hair growth is thinning. Hair Transplant Turkey

It is all your own hair so no difficulties matching. It is a perfect match already. The treatment is undertaken by professional hair transplant surgeons, as well as technicians. The treatment normally takes between 6-8 hours depending on the number of transplant requirements.

Get Ready for Operation! Any Questions? Ask Us!

Before your transplant, you must prepare yourself for the procedure. If you have questions, ask them, that is why we are here for! We will explain everything to you. If you are still unsure, let us know and we will make you completely aware of everything you wish to know.  If you are a smoker, it is important that you stop smoking for at least a week before your operation.

If you take aspirin you also need to stop taking it for a week before your surgery. Three days before you get your surgery, stop drinking alcohol, green tea, and caffeinated drinks. Then, you are ready for your procedure.

Make arrangements for you to take 3 days to rest after your procedure. A couple more days would be better if possible. On the day of your procedure, eat a healthy breakfast, if your procedure is in the afternoon a light meal for lunch is recommended to you. When you arrive for your surgery, you should wear a sweatshirt with a zip at the front or a buttoned-up shirt. Avoid wearing anything that will come into contact with your head after the procedure when getting undressed or dressed. This is to make sure that you do not damage your new transplant graft.

Our Hospital

KOLAN INTERNATIONAL HOSPITAL

TURKEY'S LEADING VIP JCI ACCREDITED HOSPITAL

Micro Fue Turkey works at Kolan International Hospital, a prestigious hospital in Turkey. It complies with the highest levels of sanitary quality, guaranteed by the Joint Commission International (JCI).

Our hospital is equipped with the latest Turkish hair transplant technology in its luxurious and modern facilities. Unlike other clinics, we have an international aesthetic hospital and specialists exclusively dedicated to performing hair transplants.

Is Hair Transplant in Turkey Worth It?

Turkey is the capital of hair transplant operations. There are several clinics in Istanbul that offer high-quality hair transplants at a very reasonable cost. You can get FUE and DHI hair transplants from world-class clinics in Istanbul, paying a fraction of what clinics in other countries might charge you.

Is The best Place for a hair transplant Turkey?

Istanbul has several top-notch hair transplant clinics, making it a hair transplanter’s dream. Surgeons like Micro Fue Turkey provide the highest quality hair transplants at an affordable price. Its unique location and medical tourism facilities make Istanbul a popular destination for hair transplants.

Hair Transplant Before After Results

OUR CONTRACTED INSTITUTIONS

OUR CONTRACTED INSTITUTION IN HAIR TRANSPLANT SERVICES / ISTANBUL

Adress: Merkez, Kaptanpaşa Mahallesi Okmeydanı Kavşağı, Darülaceze Cd. No:14, 34384 Okmeydanı Şişli/Şişli/İstanbul

As KOLAN HOSPITAL GROUP; We formed the first link of our chain in the health sector with the “KOLAN MEDICAL CENTER” that we established in 1997. We are proud to have created a change in the field of health with our physical and technological infrastructure and to offer quality, reliable health services to our people under the most suitable conditions, considering today’s conditions and human needs.

With the establishment of PRIVATE KOLAN HOSPITAL in Güngören, we created the second ring by enlarging our targets in 2003. Later on, with the incorporation of BÜYÜKÇEKMECE KOLAN HOSPITAL, SİLİVRİ KOLAN HOSPITAL, BEYLİKDÜZÜ KOLAN HOSPITAL, KOLAN BRITISH HOSPITAL, ŞİŞLİ KOLAN INTERNATIONAL and BAYRAMPAŞA KOLAN HOSPITAL, Kolan Hospital Group invested in “health only”; It provides service with its institutions located in 10 centers in total, including Beylikdüzü, Silivri, Büyükçekmece, Güngören, Sefaköy, Şişli, Bayrampaşa and Cyprus Nicosia.

OUR CONTRACTED INSTITUTION IN DENTAL TREATMENT SERVICES / BODRUM

Adress: Muskebi mah. Atatürk Bul. A blok No:17A, D:1, 48400 Bodrum/Muğla

Our Dentiora Bodrum staff, our chief physician Dt. Under the leadership of Mustafa Metin Akyol, it consists of qualified and expert physicians, health personnel and friendly support personnel.

OUR CONTRACTED DOCTOR IN AESTHETIC AND PLASTIC SURGERY SERVICES / BODRUM

Adress: Yokuşbaşı Mahallesi, Kıbrıs Şehitleri Caddesi. No:49/A Bodrum/Muğla

ULUYOL, who graduated from Ege University Faculty of Medicine in 2009, completed his Otorhinolaryngology Specialization at İzmir Tepecik Training and Research Hospital in 2014. In 2014-2017, I completed my compulsory service at Van Training and Research Hospital. He worked at Izmir Private Ekol Hospital between 2018-2020. I am currently serving in my private practice in Muğla.

OUR CONTRACTED INSTITUTION IN DENTAL TREATMENT SERVICES

Adress: Eskidere Sk No:24 A D:1, 48400 Bodrum/Muğla

At MyndosDent, which was established in 2018 in Bodrum, a tourism paradise, we believe that a friendly and comfortable atmosphere is a natural part of your visits, and we think that every patient is special. In this process, which starts with the first step in the clinic, our priority is to understand all the needs of our patients and thus to provide the best level of treatment. Our aim is to provide a completely personal service to our patients on this treatment journey in a comfortable and stress-free environment.